Opening or No Opening?

As you may notice, in several episodes streamed in Youtube, I cut the opening and ending song.

That’s because in other episodes which I didn’t cut, Youtube managed to detect that the song (‘Seperti Bintang’ by Ungu) is copyrighted. Now, I haven’t received takedown requests or infringement warnings from the copyright holders, but I decided to try to make sure that wouldn’t happen in the future.

So, what do you think? Do I have to upload the whole episode stream (no cut), on the risk that all the videos (and possibly my account)  might be taken down, or can you stand watching ‘incomplete’ version of Bima Satria Garuda (of course, you can still download the uncut version here)? Vote below!

Any comment? :)

