Bima Satria Garuda Episode 19 English Subtitle (DOWNLOAD)

480p version

Google Drive

Click here to download

MEGA

Click here to download

Solidfiles

Click here to download

720p version

Google Drive

Click here to download

MEGA

Click here to download

Solidfiles

Click here to download

Notes: I’m trying MEGA as new file hosting for future uploads, because Solidfiles were prone to corrupt downloaded files (at least, that’s what I’ve experienced).
Let me know about your experience in using MEGA (connection, download speed, etc.), and if it’s good, I’m considering to use MEGA exclusively, because my GDrive space is running out, too.

6 thoughts on “Bima Satria Garuda Episode 19 English Subtitle (DOWNLOAD)

  1. I can’t download the file from Google Drive …😦

    After I signed in using my Google account, then “You need permission” appears …😦

    I prefer to download the movies from Google Drive, it’s easier than downloading via MEGA. If we downloading the file via MEGA, we can’t get and copy the direct download link to be pasted on Internet Download Manager. The download is just running on the MEGA’s site and it was so slowly …😦

    Maybe you can create new Google account to get new fresh Google Drive and continue uploading the BSG series …πŸ™‚

    • Sorry, I forgot to set the sharing options, it’s now correctedπŸ™‚
      As for downloading via MEGA, you can use alternative download managers which support MEGA such as JDownloader 2 or MEGADownloader.
      I considered using it because it has the largest free space for file hosting, but if it’s too much hassle, I’ll stick to Solidfiles as future default file hosting (when the GDrive space is totally running out), and MEGA as alternative/mirror links.

      • Okay, I’ve downloaded BSG Episode 8 … Thank you very much …πŸ˜€

        But, I’m facing a problem when downloading BSG Episode 6 via Google Drive and Solidfiles …😦 The download (using Firefox, because the direct link can’t be downloaded via IDM) is always stopped at 70-80% before completed and must be re-download again from beginning … I’ve tried to re-download 3 times and it always failed …😦

        Maybe you can re-upload the files (Episode 3, 4, 6, 7, and 8) on MEGA. It works correctly …πŸ˜€

      • Episode 3 and 4 will be reuploaded several weeks later.
        As for ep 6, 7, 8, I just reuploaded them on GDrive, and it should work fine whether using Firefox or IDM…
        Just make sure you’re Firefox is the newest version…
        GDrive always have issues against many download managers, but Solidfiles works fine on IDM and other download managers. Sometimes it will stop downloading, but you can always pause it and start it again, it won’t resume from the beginning…
        I will eventually upload all episodes on MEGA, but not in near future. Maybe after Bima endedπŸ™‚

  2. Thank you very much. I’ve downloaded BSG Episode 6 and 7, and there was no problem.πŸ˜€ But I’m still facing a problem when downloading Episode 8.😦

    The download always stopped at 70-80%. Maybe the file had been corrupted from the server.😦

    So I’m waiting for the re-upload of BSG Episode 3, 4, and 8.πŸ˜€

    Thank you very much for your kind attention.πŸ˜€

    • I’m sorry … I’ve downloaded Episode 8 via Solidfiles with no problem …πŸ˜€ Thank you very much.πŸ˜€

      So, I’m waiting for Episode 3 and 4 …πŸ™‚

Any comment? :)

